Welcome to DJ AlexG Official Blog, here you will find the lates news on upcoming events along with all of the lates live mixes from 99.1 wikd fm.

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Monday, December 7, 2009

    Therave (11-20-09) DJAlexG

    DJ AlexG set live from 99.1 WIKD Studios

    Bingo Players ft. Danthony - I Will Follow (Ranucci Pelusi Provenzano Remix)
    Cosmic Gate ft. Kyler England - Flatline (Kyau Vs Albert Remix)
    Espen Gulbrandsen Vs. DJ Julian - Perfect Sky (Original Mix)
    Tiesto ft. Sneaky Sound System - I WIll Be Here (Extended Mix)
    Josh Gabriel Pres. Winter Kill - Deep Down (Original Mix)
    First State ft. Sarah Howells - Brave (Myon & Shane 54 Dub Mix)
    Armin Van Buuren ft. Van Velzen - Broken Tonight (Original Mix)
    Marcus Schossow - From My Heart (Original Mix)
    M.I.K.E. - Sunrise At Palamos 2009 (Gareth Emery Remix)
    Jochen Miller - Face Value (Extended Mix)
    Ron Van Den Beuken - Timeless 2009 (Ron Van Den Beuken & Maarten De Jong Edit)
    Rank 1 - Symfo (Sunrise Festival Theme 2009)

    Hope you like it

    Therave (11-20-09) DJAlexG by DJ AlexG

    Download and stream here
    Bookmark and Share